Nothing new under the sun. This week.

I have nor heard from either the builders or buildees; re ‘The Billabong Hoose’.

To maintain my good reputation (?) of keeping my word, and after I got the van going after leaving the lights on overnight (MARVINED AGAIN), I moseyed on out to the block to see if a turf or sod had turned.

Sorry sis, nope. Not this week.

Aye, least it is still green ‘oot thar’.

About tone

Widowed exRigPigGeo 50yr old dad of 4 'teens', is doin' job raisin' kids, misses a lot of things. Family (close and extended) and Friends - an important part in our of life. Likes gadgets, speedsailing, reading (SF), geology/archeology, maps. Coffee monster- burnt out one espresso maker too many. Have to have plenty spare "moccona" in cupboard. Things I miss- Tarn. The rig life and income. A lot of sailing. Tarn.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nothing new under the sun. This week.

  1. Hey. Thank you so much for commenting on my blog. It’s so bizarre- your user name is Tone-in-Oz. Tony, my Tony, was called Toz. He said it stood for Totally Oz.

    The first time I saw your comment come up,I actually thought someone was messing with me. I’m glad they’re not. Thanks, again, so much for your comments. Drop me an email if you like.

Leave a Reply

